Amazon AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Certification Exam?

Posted by

The AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification is the foundational-level accreditation that has been designed to validate your entry-level skills in developing and identifying the AWS cloud services in a business environment. Adding this AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate to your resume will help you demonstrate that you have sufficient expertise in implementing the AWS Cloud platform components.

aws certified cloud practitioner salary

Despite the fact that this certification is intended for beginners, the test-takers need to go through a rigorous accreditation process to meet certain requirements. This designation can be obtained after passing a single exam known under the codename CLF-C01. Before you jump into preparation for this test, you will considerably improve your chances to get certified if you first understand the assessment’s key objectives. So, this article will help you get a clear view of how this exam is structured and what requirements you need to meet to get AWS certified.

Who Is Target Audience for the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Accreditation?

For starters, you are eligible for this certification if you have a minimum of 6 months of experience in working with AWS Certified Solutions Architect Professional. Also, the eligibility criteria involve prior expertise in designing and implementing the AWS Cloud operations. Additionally, the eligible candidates need to possess a good comprehension of how to design and manage the AWS Cloud solutions in a business scenario.

The vendor’s recommendation for the potential examinees is to develop prior knowledge on working with AWS Cloud services and concepts. The understanding of how to implement the compliance and security tools used in AWS Cloud infrastructure will be also beneficial. Last but not least, a good knowledge of AWS  PhotoStage Slideshow crack concepts will also help in getting a passing score in the corresponding certification exam.

What Are the Details of the CLF-C01 Exam?

The CLF-C01 exam necessary for obtaining the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner accreditation is made up of 65 multiple-choice and multiple-response questions. You should bear in mind, that only 50 out of these items are scored. The rest questions are included in the test for statistical purposes. You are expected to answer the given questions within the allocated duration of 90 minutes. You will qualify for the certification only if you achieve a minimum passing score of 700 points on a scale of 100-1,000. To sit for the exam, you will be required to pay a registration fee, which is $100. The evaluation can be taken either through AWS Certified or PSI platforms. In addition, you are also offered to choose a convenient method of exam delivery: an in-person session in the nearest testing center or an online proctored exam.

Recommended Update:- Why Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Matter and What Is Sypwai

aws certified cloud practitioner salary

Topics Tested in the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Accreditation Exam

The syllabus of the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification exam covers four extensive knowledge areas. The first topic included in the exam’s blueprint, Cloud Concepts, measures the skills of the test-takers in defining the AWS Cloud services and understanding its value proposition. Moreover, the test-takers will need to demonstrate that they know how to manage the AWS Cloud economics and identify the differences between the design principles included in the cloud architecture elements.

The second chapter deals with the security and compliance standards necessary for managing the AWS Cloud infrastructure. For instance, the professionals who want to get certified should demonstrate their knowledge of the shared responsibility model and the compliance concepts.

The third section of the CLF-C01 certification exam checks the examinees’ knowledge of AWS Cloud Technology. This covers their understanding of the core AWS services as well as AWS global infrastructure.

The last domain of the exam is dedicated to billing and pricing management. Within this topic, the candidates will be asked to prove that they are familiar with various pricing models for AWS and that they are proficient in using resources available for billing support.

Latest Update:- Windows 11 ISO Download: Review Everything You Need To Know

Summing Up

Success in any certification exam is hardly possible without a clear understanding of its pattern and contents. If you are planning to sit for the AWS, you need to devote ample time to study its structure and requirements. Your chances of getting the Amazon AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification will be considerably higher as long as you meet the vendor’s requirements. So, don’t lose your focus and get acquainted with the details of the corresponding exam immediately! Good luck!

You May Also Like:- PhotoFiltre Studio Crack Registration Key